top of page
  • Writer's pictureBret Helm

Wish No Harm - the new single is out!

'Wish No Harm' - the first new Audra song in 10 years - and the first single from the upcoming album Dear Tired Friends has been released! Download / stream the single on all digital platforms, or get it FREE with a Pre-Order of the upcoming album Dear Tired Friends on any of these formats: Clear Vinyl, Black Vinyl, CD or digital.

Dear Tired Friends is a 10-track album featuring a guest appearance from Mike VanPortfleet of Lycia on the song ‘Planet of Me.’ It has a tentative release date of August 23, 2019.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year!

With all of the social media pages to manage these days, inevitably something gets overlooked - in this case, updating the website's news page. First off... Happy New Year! 2022 brought about the 20th


bottom of page