• Bret Helm

Release Day is Here!!!

Today is the release day for our long-awaited fourth album DEAR TIRED FRIENDS. We are beyond excited to share these 10 songs with you. Listen on Spotify, Apple, Amazon, YouTube, etc. If you pre-ordered the CD, it should be arriving very soon. Vinyl orders will be shipping next month. Clear & Black Vinyl are still available through Bandcamp. Thank you all for your continued support.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Audra at Facebook
  • Audra at Twitter
  • Audra at Instagram
  • Audra at Youtube
  • Audra on iTunes / Apple Music
  • Audra at Amazon
  • Audra at Bandcamp
  • Audra at Google Play
  • Audra at Spotify

© 2019 by AUDRA MUSIC. Proudly created with

Privacy Policy