• Bret Helm

Pre-order the Planet of Me EP

We're very excited to announce that we are now taking Pre-Orders for the upcoming digital release of the Planet of Me EP. It features the 3rd single from the Dear Tired Friends album along with 3 previously unreleased B-sides: a cover of Depeche Mode's 1981 single 'Dreaming of Me' and 2 versions of 'Falling' - one reimagined by LYCIA and the other by Unto Ashes. * Immediate access of 'Dreaming of Me' is available with your Pre-Order. Thank you!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Audra at Facebook
  • Audra at Twitter
  • Audra at Instagram
  • Audra at Youtube
  • Audra on iTunes / Apple Music
  • Audra at Amazon
  • Audra at Bandcamp
  • Audra at Google Play
  • Audra at Spotify

© 2019 by AUDRA MUSIC. Proudly created with

Privacy Policy